Masonry and Concrete Preservation & Maintenance What Jacor Does Services Jacor Provides Jacor Mission Jacor Featured Projects Meet the Jacor Team Contact Jacor
 
OUR TEAM


Ted Jacques
Owner/President
ted@jacorcontracting.com
Kim Jacques
Treasurer
kim@jacorcontracting.com
Cory Bringus
Project Manager/Estimator
cory@jacorcontracting.com
Jonathon Goss
Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
jon@jacorcontracting.com
Kyle Brown
Vice President
Project Manager/Estimator
kyle@jacorcontracting.com
Devin Clawson
Project Manager/Estimator
devin@jacorcontracting.com
Katie Smith
Corporate Secretary
Administrative Assistant
katie@jacorcontracting.com
TR Jarrett
Vice President-Restoration Division
Project Manager/Estimator
TR@jacorcontracting.com
Lee Daniels
Restoration Superintendent
lee@jacorcontracting.com
    Robert Player
General Superintendent
bob@jacorcontracting.com
   


The Jacor Guarantee

Whether protecting a new facility or preserving an old structure, JACOR Contracting provides expert solutions for your maintenance, waterproofing, preservation and restoration projects. We take pride in our service record and personally guarantee our work.
New Ideas

Through in-depth exposure to multiple methods and products, our team can create personalized solutions for your protection and repair projects.
Lasting Relationships

Since our founding in 1993, JACOR has worked to develop lasting relationships with our clients through superior service, unparalleled expertise and careful planning. All of our craftsmen undergo an extensive certification process to provide the education and experience needed to master repair and strength strategies, as well as installation methods.
Proven Experience

Through an extensive certification process, JACOR Contracting provides in-depth experience in repair and strength strategies, product information and installation methods. This results in successful projects every time.

JACOR Contracting, Inc. | 1114 N. Walrond, Kansas City, MO 64120 | Phone: 816-483-7330 | Fax: 816-483-7335 | Email: info@jacorcontracting.com
Home  |   About Us  |   Services  |   Mission  |   Featured Projects  |   Our Team  |   Contact Us
© Copyright 1993- Jacor Contracting, Inc., www.JacorContracting.com All Rights Reserved
Web Development, Hosting and Maintenance provided by TakeCareOfMyWebSite.com
The JACOR Contracting Team